HAIDUK Release ‘Exomancer”

Haiduk are the death metal solo-project by guitarist Luka Milojica.

Emerging from the cold forests, the project arose with the raw and bone-chilling demo ‘Plagueswept’ (2010).

Working in solitude, Haiduk unveiled the full-length debut Spellbook’ (2012); a black-magic conjuring of fast guitars and powerful riff attacks.

Invoking spells of demonic strength, Haiduk raised forces from the infernal depths, sealing arcane powers into the ‘Demonicon’ (2015); a blackened tome of blasting distortion.

Chanting words of astral terror, Haiduk became the ‘Exomancer’ (2018) – summoner of cosmic darkness.


2010 – Plagueswept (demo)

2012 – Spellbook (full-length)

2015 – Demonicon (full-length)

2018 – Exomancer (full-length)

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!