A NIGHT IN TEXAS Announce The Release Of Their New Album ‘Global Slaughter’

Brisbane, Australia Death Metal/Deathcore artists A NIGHT IN TEXAS announce the release of their second album “Global Slaughter“.

Guitarist Cory Judd stated: “Global Slaughter’ is the evolutionary aftermath of all things A NIGHT IN TEXAS. This album delves into the darker aspects of the human condition, the climate of our current politically dilemmas and the irreversible damage we are doing to not only ourselves as a society, but to the dear planet in which we inhabit.

Global Slaughter” will be released worldwide on December 11th.

The video for the first single, “Population Extermination” is released and you can watch it below.

“Global Slaughter” Track-Listing:

1. Global Slaughter
2. Population Extermination
3. War Born
4. Scorched Earth
5. Mors Ludicrum
6. Genisys
7. Harvested
8. The Moral Decay
9. Social Serpent
10. Death March