ABBATH Release New Track ‘Dream Cull’ And Announce New Album

Photo credit: Francisco Munoz

Norwegian metal legend ABBATH will release a brand new song and music video today. The song “Dream Cull” can be stream below. The track is taken from the band’s new opus Dread Reaver, which is set for release on March 25.

ABBATH have also unveiled the album cover for Dread Reaver which can be found below, together with the tracklist. The cover artwork was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik and the photos were made by Francisco Munoz.

Dread Reaver track listing:

1. Acid Haze (04:51)
2. Scarred Core (03:29)
3. Dream Cull (04:15)
4. Myrmidon (04:33)
5. The Deep Unbound (04:05)
6. Septentrion (04:30)
7. Trapped Under Ice (03:59)
8. The Book of Breath (04:35)
9. Dread Reaver (04:43)
10. Make my day (04:16) 

Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!