ABBATH: ‘Winter Bane’ Song Premiere


ABBATH, band led by IMMORTAL frontman Olve Eikemo (a.k.a. Abbath), have released their first track, ‘Winter Bane’, that is taken from band’s ABBATH‘s self-titled debut album, which will be released on January 22 , 2016 via Season Of Mist.

“Abbath” track listing:

01. To War
02. Winter Bane
03. Ashes of the Damned
04. Ocean of Wounds
05. Count the Dead
06. Fenrir Hunts
07. Root of the Mountain
08. Eternal

To pre-order album go on this location.

“Abbath” cover artwork: