ALICE COOPER Releases Official Lyrics Video For New Song ‘Paranormal’

ALICE COOPER released a new lyrics video for song “Paranormal“. The song is the title track of his new album, which will be released on July 28th via earMUSIC. As previously announced, “Paranormal” features two songs written and recorded with the original members of the ALICE COOPER band and also has guest appearances by ZZ TOP guitarist Billy GibbonsU2 drummer Larry Mullen and Roger Glover of DEEP PURPLE.

Alice Cooper commented: “My definition of paranormal is something that is ‘other than normal’ or ‘alongside of normal’. You could say my whole career has been that. I would look at what was normal and step left of it. That’s what gets people’s attention. They’d listen to our music and see our show and say, ‘That’s so strange…oh yeah, that’s so Alice.

Paranormal” was produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin (PINK FLOYDDEEP PURPLE). In addition to the new studio album and the two new recordings from the original ALICE COOPER band, fans will receive a bonus of six live tracks recorded at one of Cooper‘s 2016 shows in Columbus, Ohio.

“Paranormal” Track List:

1. Paranormal
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

New studio recordings with the original ALICE COOPER band:

11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends