ALICE IN CHAINS Streaming New Album ‘Rainier Fog’ In Full

ALICE IN CHAINS are streaming their sixth studio album “Rainier Fog” in its entirety.

Featuring 10 new tracks, the record was produced by Nick Raskulinecz and partially recorded at Seattle’s Studio X, the same location where the group recorded their 1995 self-titled album.

Over the course of their remarkable career, ALICE IN CHAINS have garnered multiple Grammy nominations, sold more than 30 million albums worldwide and amassed a diehard international fanbase whose members number in the millions. They remain one of the most successful and influential American rock bands of all time.

“Rainier Fog” track listing:

01. The One You Know
02. Rainier Fog
03. Red Giant
04. Fly
05. Drone
06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
07. Maybe
08. So Far Under
09. Never Fade
10. All I Am

Listen to the album below.