All Seeing Eyes – Trinity Road

810a77c1-0690-4dac-ae0d-b1bdfcd5683d  “Trinity Road” is the most recent album brought to us by All Seeing Eyes and it brings with it an absolute plethora of variety.

All 18 tracks from “Trinity Road” bring something different from the last track that breathes new life into the album whether it be resonating vocals, awesome electrifying guitars, or flawlessly good rhythm.

“Trinity Road” is certainly an album for those of you who are into the combination of progressive and power metal out there, and you’ll be able to see what I mean when the album comes out on December 1st.


Track Listing:

  1. The Enlightened Ones
  2. Trinity Road
  3. Haunted
  4. Wildlife (The Tribe)
  5. Just a Memory
  6. The Cube
  7. Master Minds
  8. Secrets Beneath The Surface
  9. Demons
  10. Break The Chains
  11. Follow The Leader
  12. Hunted
  13. The Key
  14. Heart of the Storm
  15. Medicine Man
  16. The Rings of Kronos
  17. War of the World
  18. The Aftermath