ALTARAGE Launch Full Album Stream For ‘Succumb’

Altarage Band

Enigmatic Spanish metal extremists ALTARAGE are now streaming their new full-length Succumb in advance of the release date. The album is set for release on April 23rd, 2021, via Season of Mist Underground Activists. Listen to the full album stream below:

Succumb Track Listing:

1. Negative Arrival (2:03)
2. Magno Evento (3:45)
3. Maneuvre (3:20)
4. Foregone (7:40)
5. Drainage Mechanism (4:22)
6. Watcher Witness (4:37)
7. Fair Warning (1:43)
8. Lavath (4:08)
9. Forja (4:01)
10. Inwards (2:18)
11. Vour Concession (4:07)
12. Devorador De Mundos (21:12)

ALTARAGE deliver exactly what the underground buzz around them promised. Their fourth full-length, Succumb is bristling with black and dissonant death metal fury that immediately evokes a plethora of sinister images in the brain. Its origin lies in the destructiveness of nostalgia, among other things……

Little is known about this secretive death metal collective, except their origin from Bilbao, the largest city in the Basque country of Spain. In 2015, ALTARAGE unleashed a demo simply entitled after its year of release, MMXV generated massive interest in the extreme metal scene around the globe. This was soon followed by the debut album NIHL in 2016 and their second full length Endinghent in 2017 which received high praise from critics and fans alike. In 2019, Their relentless soul-crushing sound was sending the scared mind on overdrive once again with their third album The Approaching Roar.

Altarage Succumb