AMON AMARTH Premieres ‘Raven’s Flight’ Music Video

Amon Amarth Raven's Flight

AMON AMARTH will release their new album, Berserker, on May 3 via Metal Blade Records. The album was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAXSTEEL PANTHERURIAH HEEP and STONE SOUR.

Now the band premieres music video for first single, “Raven’s Flight,” which can be seen below.

You can pre order Berserker at this location.

Berserker track listing:

  1. Fafner’s Gold
  2. Crack The Sky
  3. Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor
  4. Shield Wall
  5. Valkyria
  6. Raven’s Flight
  7. Ironside
  8. The Berserker At Stamford Bridge
  9. We Can Set Our Sails
  10. When Once Again
  11. Wings Of Eagles
  12. Into The Dark
Amon Amarth Berserker
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!