ANGER AS ART Release Lyric Video For ‘Hammer, Blade And Twisting Fire’

Anger as art

L.A. Thrashers ANGER AS ART have released a lyric video for “Hammer, Blade and Twisting Fire.” The single is the latest to be released from the band’s upcoming live album, Fast as F**k!

Check out “Hammer, Blade and Twisting Fire” video below.

Los Angeles’ purveyors of Thrash Metal violence ANGER AS ART are releasing their first live album (and sixth release overall) November 23 on Malevolence Records. The appropriately titled Fast as F**k! includes a total of 16 incendiary tracks, including 13 career-spanning songs recorded live February 3, 2018 at ChiCali Lounge in Monterey Park, CA, and three new studio cuts as a bonus (one of which is a cover of MONTROSE‘s “Matriarch”).

“Vicious Intent” is available for streaming/purchase on Bandcamp, and can also be streamed on Soundcloud and ReverbNation. “Vicious Intent” will eventually be made available on most digital and streaming platforms such as iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, CD Baby, Amazon Music, Deezer, etc.

Fast as F**k! was was produced and engineered by Ronald Sandoval whose work is also credited on the band’s previous release Ad Mortem Festinamus. The bonus songs were recorded at Rev Studios in Chino, CA during Summer 2018.

Fast as F**k! track listing:

1. Gods of Hate
2. Aim for the Heart
3. I Create Your God
4. Tombward
5. Unknowing Undead
6. Race for the War
7. Time Devours Life
8. The Crush
9. Hammer Blade and Twisting Fire
10. Two Minutes Hate
11. Dim Carcosa
12. Never Forgive, Never Forget
13. Head of the Snake
14. Everybody Dies (Bonus Studio Track)
15. Vicious Intent (Bonus Studio Track)
16. Matriarch (Bonus Studio Track, MONTROSE cover)