ANTLERS Go “Beneath. Below. Behold”

Leipzig based ANTLERS’ second album turns out to be a 9 track bast*rd of blackened, melodic,
introspective tunes and words that were not just played to be recorded, but bled, sweated
and screamed on tape!
“Beneath. Below. Behold” the band’s first release on Ván Records and Totenmusik, is an
atmospheric and emotional journey that drags you down into the abyss of the human being, full of cryptic messages and diverse collaborations. It gets you drowned into the void of loss, love and hate and at the same time brings you out of the deep black waters to the healing surface and above. Over 50 minutes playing time. Comes on gatefold heavy vinyl and digipack CD.

Track Listing:

1. Theom (11:01)
2. Heal (5:25)
3. Nengures (2:12)
4. Beyond The Golden Light (5:13)
5. Metempsychosis (8:53)
6. Drowned In A Well (1:41)
7. Off With Their Tongues (3:27)
8. The Tide (9:58)
9. Lug´s Waters (3:24)


Pablo C. Ursusson – Guitar, Classical Guitar, Zanfona
Ntx – Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
M – Drums, Percussion
Mts – Bass, Vocals

Read our review here.