AORTHA’s New Album ‘Monolit’ (Feat. EXHORDER’s KYLE THOMAS) Now Available On All Streaming Platforms

Aortha Band Line up

AORTHA‘s new album, Monolit, is now available on all popular streaming services. The album can also be ordered in physical formats via band’s Bandcamp page.

AORTHA is new metal project/band founded by Predrag Glogovac who was guitar player from known metal band in ex-Yugoslavia called MONOLIT which was active from 1988-1992 until war broke in country and band ceased to exist.

Kyle Thomas comments: “This is a quality and legit of album recordings as any I’ve ever heard.”

Monolit line up:

Kyle Thomas – vocals (EXHORDER)

Diego Valdez – vocals (DREAM CHILD)

Denis Belanger Snake – vocals (VOIVOD

Alessia Scolletti – vocals (TEMPERANCE)

Netta Laurenne – vocals (SMACKBOUND

Christian Älvestam – vocals (SCAR SYMMETRY

Predrag Glogovac – lead & rhythm guitar (MONOLIT)

Igor Paspalj – lead guitar

Jacob Umansky – bass (INTERVALS)

Hannes Grossmann – drums (TRIPTYKON)

You can read our review for Monolit here.