ARCH ENEMY Unveils ‘Will To Power’ Unboxing Video

ARCH ENEMY has just released a video unboxing the deluxe box set of their upcoming album, “Will To Power”, which can be seen below.

“Will To Power” promises to be the ultimate statement of heavy metal supremacy and will mark the first album ARCH ENEMY have recorded with their current line-up – Alissa White-Gluz (Vocals), Michael Ammot(Guitars), Jeff Loomis (Guitars), Sharlee D’Angelo (Bass), and Daniel Erlandsson (Drums).  The album was co-produced by Amott and Erlandsson, while being mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (OpethAt The GatesDimmu Borgir).

Pre-order yours now here.

“Will To Power” Track Listing:
1. Set Flame To The Night
2. The Race
3. Blood In The Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason To Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day In Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams Of Retribution
11. My Shadow And I
12. A Fight I Must Win


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!