ARCHSPIRE Release New Song ‘Golden Mouth Of Ruin’

Archspire 2021

Canadian Tech Death outfit ARCHSPIRE are now unveiling the brand new song “Golden Mouth of Ruin,” which is taken from the band’s upcoming album Bleed the Future. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on October 29, 2021 via Season of Mist. The new offering, accompanied by a new music video, can be listened below.

ARCHSPIRE comments: “The Archspire kitchen is open for business!!! We’ll be serving up big portions of the fastest death metal your ears can handle, across Europe and the UK, so come get an extra large helping of home made, extra creamy tech death! Make sure to leave room for dessert, because we’ll be playing songs from our upcoming album Bleed the Future! Bon appetit!”

Bleed the Future track listing:

1. Drone Corpse Aviator (3:46)
2. Golden Mouth of Ruin (4:05)
3. Abandon the Linear (4:36)
4. Bleed the Future (3:48)
5. Drain of Incarnation (4:20)
6. Acrid Canon (4:09)
7. Reverie on the Onyx (3:47)
8. A.U.M. (3:04)

Archspire Bleed The Future