AZARATH (Feat. BEHEMOTH’s INFERNO) Premiere Music Video ‘Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats’

Azarath band

Poland’s esteemed black/death metal collective AZARATH have unveiled a music video for the upcoming album’s Saint Desecration closing track, “Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats.” The video, a first for the band in their 22 year history, was filmed by the renowned Grupa 13 production house (KREATOR, BEHEMOTHAMON AMARTH). Watch the video below.

AZARATH‘s new album Saint Desecration comes out this Friday, November 27th via Agonia Records in vinyl, CD and digital.

Saint Desecration is AZARATH‘s third album this decade, following 2011’s Blasphemers’ Maledictions and 2017’s In Extremis, and seventh to date. The album was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) at helm and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad BoatrightMarta Promińska of Hypnagogic Painting crafted the cover artwork and Aleksander Ikaniewicz shot new band photos.

ZARATH need no introduction to the connoisseurs of sonic terror. The band crept from the shadows over two decades ago and is often described as a demonic mutation of KRISIUNBEHEMOTH and IMMOLATION. Co-founded by sole original member and drummer Inferno (of BEHEMOTH fame), the group comprises long-running guitarist Bart (DAMNATION, ARMAGEDON), long-time bassist Peter (ex-LOST SOUL) and debuting vocalist Skullripper (EMBRIONAL).

Saint Desecration track listing:

1. Death-at-Will
2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
3. Let them Burn…
4. Fall of the Blessed
5. No Salvation
6. Profanation
7. Reigning over the Death
8. Life is Death, Death is Life
9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats
11. Pure Hate (Bonus track available only on Digi CD)

Azarath Saint Desecration
Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!