BAD AS Release Lyric Video For ‘Black Star’

Bad As

After the release of the brand new album Midnight Curse (out November 30th in Europe and December 7 in North America, via Rockshots Records) and the succesful tour in support of the guitar legend Vinnie Moore, Italian modern hard rockers BAD AS have just unleashed a new lyric video for the song “Black Star”, watch it below.

Founded in 2016 by the worldwide known bassist Alberto Rigoni (solo, Vivaldi Metal Project, former – Twinspirits) under the monicker BADASS, in 2018 the Italian modern hard-rock band turned into BAD AS, featuring a brand new line-up and a huge step forward their unique and personal music style. While ‘Hard Rock’ is the starting point of BAD AS, the new album is a melting of genres including metal and progressive as well as a mixing of influences in the style of legendary bands such as Metallica, Megadeth, Whitesnake, DIO, Symphony X, Alter Bridge and many others.

Midnight Curse track listing:

1. Black Star
2. Midnight Curse
3. Coming Far Away
4. Shadows of the Night
5. Cause of my Poetry
6. Dream Fighter
7. Open Your Mind
8. At a Sunset
9. This Time
10. Dark Element