BASK Announce New Album And Release Music Video For ‘New Dominion’

Bask promo

Psychedelic rock formation BASK are announcing the release of their new album, III. The new record will be released worldwide, on November 8 via Season of Mist. The band is also premiering a music video for the song “New Dominion,” which can be seen below.

BASK comment: “We bring you our premiere single and video for ‘New Dominion’. We’ve waited anxiously to share these songs and stories with you. We hope you enjoy listening as much as we enjoyed writing and recording.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of III can be found below. The artwork was created by Adam Burke.

III track listing:

1. Three White Feet (05:53)
2. New Dominion (04:28)
3. Stone Eyed (04:17)
4. Rid of You (04:40)
5. Noble Daughters I: The Stave (05:49)
6. Noble Daughters II: The Bow (06:16)
7. Maiden Mother Crone (04:40)

Bask III