BELZEBUBS Release Critically Acclaimed Debut ‘Pantheon Of The Nightside Gods’


Hell freezes over as BELZEBUBS finally release their eagerly anticipated Century Media debut Pantheon of the Nightside Gods. Consisting of nine tracks and a running time of over 53 minutes, the critically acclaimed album presents a delicious blend of black & death metal only two-dimensional advanced Luciferian beings can conjure.

“We’re very proud of this one”, vocalist/guitarist Sløth admits. “They say the Devil is in the details, and this record is full of them. There’s a lot of neat things to discover throughout the album. I mean, I’m still finding surprising stuff here—even in my own personal parts. Wait, that came out wrong.”

The album was mixed and mastered by industry legend Dan Swanö, also responsible for the sound of DARK FUNERAL’s The Secrets Of The Black Arts, DISSECTION’s The Somberlain and more.

Track Listing:

1. Cathedrals of Mourning
2. The Faustian Alchemist
3. Blackened Call
4. Acheron
5. Nam Gloria Lucifer
6. The Crowned Daughters
7. Dark Mother
8. The Werewolf Bride
9. Pantheon of the Nightside Gods

You can read our review for Pantheon of the Nightside Gods here.