BERZERKER LEGION Release Debut Single ‘Of Blood And Ash’

Berzerker Legion

BERZERKER LEGION have released their debut single “Of Blood and Ash” on all digital platforms on July 26th.

BERZERKER LEGION is a 5-member coalition of European death metal veterans. Formed in 2016 by guitarists Tomas Elofsson (Hypocrisy) and Alwin Zuur (Asphyx) with a vision to create death metal of the highest quality, they recruited a line-up of solid well-known musicians consisting of James Stewart (Vader) on drums, Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath) on vocals and Fredrik Isaksson (Dark Funeral) on bass to complete the Legion.

Saying the album songs transpire massively produced invigorating heavy death metal would be an understatement. 

BERZERKER LEGION knock out with warlike triumphant, powerfully addictive harmonies that will turn them into an unstoppable beast in a live situation and on record.

BERZERKER LEGION’s full on metal banger debut album is scheduled for an early 2020 release. Watch out!


Jonny Pettersson – Vocals
Tomas Elofsson – Guitars
Alwin Zuur – Guitars
James Stewart – Drums
Fredrik Isaksson – Bass