BERZERKER LEGION Unveil New Single ‘World In Despair’

Berzerker Legion
Photo credit: Christel Janssen

BERZERKER LEGION have released a new track for their song ‘World in Despair.’ Their new album Obliterate the Weak will be released 31 January 2020.

Vocalist Jonny Pettersson comments: “The concept for the song is a reflection on how no matter how much the human race evolves, and how far we have come, there will always and has always been religion there to try and bring us back to the dark ages. And they do so by using fear and terror, and wanting to build a world in despair.”

Obliterate The Weak track listing and cover art can be seen below.

  1. Rise of the Berzerkers
  2. A World In Despair
  3. I Am The Legion
  4. Of Blood And Ash
  5. Obliterate The Weak
  6. The Falling Dawn
  7. The King Of All Masters
  8. Upon The Throne Of Mortem
  9. A Lurking Evil
  10. In The Name Of The Father
  11. Death Euphoria (CD exclusive bonus track)
Berzerker Legion Obliterate The Weak