BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Releases New Song And Video ‘End Of Days’

Black Label Society

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY have released the official music video for the song “End Of Days.”

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming 11th studio album, Doom Crew Inc., which is due on November 26 via MNRK Heavy (formerly eOne Music).

Doom Crew Inc. will be available digitally on CD and vinyl plus a deluxe edition that includes vinyl, CD longbox, cassette and more. The 12-track album is both a tribute to the band’s “first to bleed, last to leave” road crew and a salute to the legion whose support, stretching back to 1998, rivals that of the KISS Army. You can pre-order Doom Crew Inc. via Amazon here.

Doom Crew Inc. track listing:

01. Set You Free
02. Destroy & Conquer
03. You Made Me Want To Live
04. Forever And A Day
05. End Of Days
06. Ruins
07. Forsaken
08. Love Reign Down
09. Gospel Of Lies
10. Shelter Me
11. Gather All My Sins
12. Farewell Ballad