BLACK SABBATH Kicks Off ‘The End’ Tour; Video From First Show In Omaha Available


BLACK SABBATH kicked off their ‘The End‘ farewell tour yesterday (January 20) at the CenturyLink Center in Omaha, Nebraska. You can watch fan-filmed footage below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Black Sabbath
02. Fairies Wear Boots
03. Tomorrow’s Dream
04. Into The Void
05. Snowblind
06. War Pigs
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. Hand Of Doom
10. Rat Salad
11. Iron Man
12. Children Of The Grave
13. Dirty Women
14. Paranoid

The first U.S. leg of “The End” tour will end on February 27 in New York City. Dates in Australia and New Zealand have been confirmed for April, with European festival shows taking place during the summer.

Also, band revealed a new special limited edition CD “The End” to be sold exclusively at shows on the legendary band’s massive worldwide final tour. The disc features four previously unheard studio tracks left off the band’s 2013 reunion album, “13”, as well as live versions of four songs from the world tour the band did in support of that disc.