BLACK SABBATH Tribute Band SABBATONERO Release Video For ‘Heaven & Hell’

VENOM INC. bassist/vocalist Tony Demolition Man Dolan along with  Francesco Conte from NEROMEGA/SPIRITUAL FRONT have launched a new project, SABBATONERO, with a tribute album to BLACK SABBATH entitled  L’Uomo Di Ferro, featuring many international artists and musicians, including  Marty FriedmanJames Murphy (ex DEATHOBITUARYDISINCARNATE) , Mantas (VENOM INC.) and Snowy Shaw (ex – KING DIAMONDDREAM EVIL).

The album will soon be available on CD via Italy’s Time To Kill Records.

All the funds raised will go to front line Covid workers in Italy.

The lyrics video for Heaven & Hell” has been released. This version features Tony D’Alessio (BANCO DEL MUTUO SOCCORSO) on vocals, Heric Fittipaldi (SCENARIO) on keyboards and a guitar solo by Ken Andrews (OBITUARY). You can check out the video below!

SABBATONERO – L’Uomo Di Ferro – A Tribute to Black Sabbath tracklisting:

1. Symptom Of The Universe
2. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
3. N.I.B.
4. Killing Yourself To Live
5. Heaven & Hell
6. Paranoid
7. Children Of The Grave
8. A National Acrobat
9. Hole In The Sky
10. War Pigs