BLACK SABBATH: Watch Video Footage Of Vancouver Concert


Below you can watch quality fan-filmed video footage of BLACK SABBATH’s concert at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Setlist was as follows:

01. Black Sabbath
02. Fairies Wear Boots
03. After Forever
04. Into The Void
05. Snowblind
06. War Pigs
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. Hand Of Doom
10. Rat Salad (with drum solo)
11. Iron Man
12. Dirty Women
13. Children Of The Grave


14. Paranoid