BLODHEMN Release ‘Mot Ein Evig Ruin’

Soulseller Records proudly presents the new album of Norwegian Black Metallers BLODHEMN, formed by sole member Invisus in 2004.
Following the debut EP “Brenn Alle Bruer” (2010) and the two albums “Holmengraa” (2012) and “H7” (2014), BLODHEMN’s third full-length “Mot Ein Evig Ruin” was forged in one of the capitols of Nordic metal, Bergen, and delivers exceptional and unique black metal tunes with thrashing twists. Drums were recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studios, everything else at Over Evne Studios. The album was mixed by Øystein Brunn (BORKNAGAR) / Crosound Studios and mastered by Christian Idregard. The northern force of thunder strikes again!

Track Listing:
1. Ruin (Intro) (1:35)
2. Det Gjekk Ein Faen (3:24)
3. Døgenikt (4:55)
4. Østfront (5:32)
5. Nordhavs Speil (6:40)
6. Uante Krefter I Fra Nord (8:19)
7. Dra Te’ Helvete (5:04)
8. Mot Midnatt (7:58)

Line up:
Invisus – All studio instruments & Vocals

Live members:

Dan – Drums
Hauk – Bass
Ånneland – Lead Guitar
Xarim – Rhythm Guitar

Read our review here.