BLODHEMN’S New album ‘Mot Ein Evig Ruin’ via Soulseller Records

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of Norwegian Black Metallers BLODHEMN, formed by sole member Invisus in 2004.

Following the debut EP Brenn Alle Bruer (2010) and the two albums “Holmengraa” (2012) and “H7” (2014), BLODHEMN’s new and third full-length entiled “Mot Ein Evig Ruin” will be released during this winter. Drums were recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studios, everything else at Over Evne Studios. The album was mixed by Øystein Brunn (BORKNAGAR) / Crosound Studios and mastered by Christian Idregard.

Track Listing:
Ruin (Intro)
Det Gjekk Ein Faen
Nordhavs Speil
Uante Krefter I Fra Nord
Dra Te’ Helvete
Mot Midnatt

A first track, Dra Te’ Helvete, is available here: