BLOOD TSUNAMI – New Album “Grave Condition” – Details and Songstream

Norwegian Thrashers BLOOD TSUNAMI, featuring Ex-Emperor drummer Faust in their ranks, finally return with a new album!

“Grave Condition,” the band’s fourth full-length offering, will be released on 27th April 2018 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl and digitally.

Be prepared for relentless violent beating through a highly addictive blend of Thrash with touches of Punk and Classic Heavy Metal. Grumpier, filthier and harder than ever before!

The opening track “Poison Tongue” is ripping off heads now at this location:

BLOOD TSUNAMI state on the album:

“This release was originally intended to be a little 7″ with only four new songs. Cool enough, but then we started lookin’ thru some old stuff and found some unreleased tracks. They’re raw and rough, with warts and all. Bam! Suddenly we had an album. And we dig it! Like a grave! Indulge!”

Track Listing:

  1. Poison Tongue
  2. The Allegory Of The Cave
  3. The Collapse
  4. Gargoyle
  5. The Acid King
  6. The Cruel Leading The Fool
  7. In The Dungeon Of The Rats
  8. For Faen i Hælvete!
  9. Steel Meets Steel


Peter Michael Kolstad Vegem – Guitar and vocals

Carl Thomas Morales Janfalk – Bass

Bård G. Eithun – Drums

Kristoffer “Dor” Gørensen – Guitar