BLOODY HELL Launch New Lyrics Video For ‘In The Night We Burn’

Last month, BLOODY HELL kicked off the head-banging party with the full length’s first single Burn Witch Burn and now, the band is ready to start this bash’s second act with their lyrics video for the next single “In The Night We Burn. Check out the lyrics video below!

The band adds:
“This is a fast track and it includes the very first riff that Jaakko & Marko made! It took only us about 17 years to write a song around it and get it to the moshpit!”

Formed to cause confusion and fear in people who don’t understand what heavy metal is about, Helsinki, Finland’s BLOODY HELL (ft. members of Moottörin JyrinäMetal De Facto) have been wowing fans around the globe with their loud, unapologetic, speed demon tyranny for two decades. Known for their drunken wild shows, the band has always presented good times in the circle pit with anthems about drinking, hangovers, devil-worshipping among other important matters.

Taking a hiatus after releasing two EPs, Hangover Riders (2010), What The Hell (2003) and a self-titled album (2015), along with all members focusing to perform with their other project Moottörin Jyrinä (a children’s heavy metal band that plays cover songs from classic 1980s heavy metal songs with child-friendly Finnish language lyrics with an educational tone), the quartet returns in 2021 to continue the party as grumpy old men with strong 18-year-old angst. Their new record The Bloodening due out via Rockshots Records on April 30th, 2021 features 12 fist-pumping songs to kick the band’s new found momentum into overdrive. 

The Bloodening Track Listing:
1. Hangover Rider
2. Face In Hell
3. The Undertaker
4. In The Night We Burn
5. Smoking
6. What The Hell
7. Burn Witch Burn
8. Muders She Wrote
9. Midnight Man
10. Long Road To Hell
11. Bite
12. Kiesma (The Museum of Modern Art)