BOUNDARY Premieres ‘City Of Madness’ Music Video

Boundary promo

Austrian heavy metal outlet BOUNDARY will be releasing their debut album Overdose of Sin on January 18th independently. Now the band have released a music video for album’s third single “City Of Madness,” which is available below.

BOUNDARY have also announced the release show, which will take place at the legendary U4 Vienna on album release date, as a part of the Addicted to Rock events!

Overdose Of Sin track listing as well as the artwork can be seen below. The Artwork was done by Interceptor Beyond.

Overdose Of Sin track listing:

  1. First Line
  2. Better Off Dead
  3. City Of Madness
  4. The Curse
  5. Overdose Of Sin
  6. War
  7. Break The Wall
  8. Quit The Torment
  9. Resurrection
  10. L.N.D.A.
  11. Wasting Time

You can read our review for Overdose of Sin here.

Boundary Overdose of Sin