BOUNDARY Premieres New Single ‘Rest In Peace’

Austrian heavy metallers BOUNDARY have just released a new single, “Rest In Peace,” which is streaming below in a form of a lyric video.

The song is taken from the band’s yet untitled, upcoming album, tentatively for next year’s release.

“Rest In Peace” was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Wolff.

BOUNDARY‘s debut album, Overdose Of Sin, was released in January 2019 independently. Video was done by band’s bassist Chris Chalmer.