BOUNDARY Reveal Details On Debut Album ‘Overdose Of Sin’

Boundary promo

Austrian heavy metal band BOUNDARY will release their debut album, Overdose Of Sin, on January 18th.

Band have also announced the release show, which will take place at the legendary U4 Vienna on album release date, as a part of the Addicted to Rock events!

Overdose Of Sin track listing as well as the artwork can be seen below. The Artwork was done by Interceptor Beyond.

Overdose Of Sin track listing:

  1. First Line
  2. Better Off Dead
  3. City Of Madness
  4. The Curse
  5. Overdose Of Sin
  6. War
  7. Break The Wall
  8. Quit The Torment
  9. Resurrection
  10. L.N.D.A.
  11. Wasting Time

Boundary Overdose of Sin