CANNABIS CORPSE Release Brand New Track And Album Details Of ‘Nug So Vile’

Cannabis Corpse

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE will release their brand new album Nug So Vile on November 1, 2019 via Season of Mist! In conjunction with this announcement, CANNABIS CORPSE have released gory, animated music video for the first single “Cylinders of Madness.”

The video, which was created entirely by CANNABIS CORPSE drummer Josh “Hallhammer” Hall, can be seen below.

Phil Hall comments on the track: “My brother Hallhammer and I are excited to premiere the animated video for Cylinders of Madness! This video is Hallhammer‘s very first foray into animation and marks the starting point for a lot of amazing content in the future. This medium opens up a whole new world of possibilities for insane content for CANNABIS CORPSE! Stay tuned!”

CANNABIS CORPSE have furthermore revealed the artwork and track-list of Nug So Vile, which can be viewed below.

Track listing:

1. Conquerors of Chronageddon (03:15)
2. Nug So Vile (03:08)
3. Blunt Force Domain (03:43)
4. Cylinders of Madness (02:42)
5. Blasphemy Made Hash (03:40)
6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary (03:23)
7. Edibles Autopsy (03:14)
8. Dawn of Weed Possession (03:27)
9. The Cone is Red (Long Live the Cone) (02:21)
10. The Ultimate Indicantation (03:57)
Bonus track:
11. From Enslavement to Hydrobliteration (02:53)

Cannabis Corpse Nug So Vile