CANNABIS CORPSE Release ‘Dawn Of Weed Possession’ Music Video

Cannabis Corpse

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE are now releasing the third new track, taken from their upcoming album “Nug So Vile,” which will be released on November 1, 2019.

Music video for “Dawn of Weed Possession” can be seen below.

Phil Hall comments on the track: “Here it is folks! I am thrilled with how amazing this horror music video came out, I absolutely love what David Brodsky has done with our concept. It has the perfect old school vibe. This is exactly what CANNABIS CORPSE has tried to achieve since day one and it has finally come to fruition. Feast your eyes on true stoner terror!”

Nug So Vile track listing:

1. Conquerors of Chronageddon (03:15)
2. Nug So Vile (03:08)
3. Blunt Force Domain (03:43)
4. Cylinders of Madness (02:42)
5. Blasphemy Made Hash (03:40)
6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary (03:23)
7. Edibles Autopsy (03:14)
8. Dawn of Weed Possession (03:27)
9. The Cone is Red (Long Live the Cone) (02:21)
10. The Ultimate Indicantation (03:57)
Bonus track:
11. From Enslavement to Hydrobliteration (02:53)

Cannabis Corpse Nug So Vile