CANNABIS CORPSE Release New Single ‘Blunt Force Domain’

Cannabis Corpse

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE are now releasing the second new track, taken from their upcoming album Nug So Vile, which will be released on November 1, 2019. The new offering Blunt Force Domain can be heard below.

Phil Hall comments on the track: “Hey stoners! Here is another pot-provoking jam from the forthcoming album Nug So Vile. Just a quick lyric video to satisfy anyone jonezing for some weed metal. Stay tuned though! We just finished shooting an amazing video with My Good Eye Visuals that should be finished in the next couple weeks! “

Nug So Vile track listing:

1. Conquerors of Chronageddon (03:15)
2. Nug So Vile (03:08)
3. Blunt Force Domain (03:43)
4. Cylinders of Madness (02:42)
5. Blasphemy Made Hash (03:40)
6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary (03:23)
7. Edibles Autopsy (03:14)
8. Dawn of Weed Possession (03:27)
9. The Cone is Red (Long Live the Cone) (02:21)
10. The Ultimate Indicantation (03:57)
Bonus track:
11. From Enslavement to Hydrobliteration (02:53)

Cannabis Corpse Nug So Vile