CARCHARODON Premiere New Music Video For ‘U-666’


Italy’s Sludge Metal trio CARCHARODON, who just recently unveiled the release of their third album titled Bukkraken coming October 26th 2018 with Argonauta Records, have just released a first music video for the song “U-666”! This fierce track is another anthem the band has now unleashed, with a fast paced intro and a crushing doomy outro in the pure CARCHARODON style! You can hear High on Fire, Carnivore and EyeHateGod on this one, all mixed with the band’s typical macho metal fury. Get some tasty appetizer of CARCHARODON‘s upcoming record and watch their brand new video below.

The lyrics are about a German submarine-crew which hadn’t been informed that WWII was over and kept roaming the seas until they become horny zombies desperately looking for ladies on deserted beaches “dead and reborn/consumed by porn/your zombie playboys are here..” – becoming kings of masturbation “our right arm is tired/the palms are worn out but Torpedo’s well shined.” the band explains tongue-in-cheek. “The video has been shot by our friend Andrea Cipriani, who did a fantastic job and really captured the “live” feeling of the song!”

The track list of Bukkraken reads as follows:

1. Bile Dealer
2. Weed & Brown Sound
3. Bukkraken
4. Whalef**ker
5. Zebra Coat Cobra Head
6. U-666
7. Beak & Claw
8. Reptile Gauchos
9. Nuclear Piss

carcharodon bukkraken