CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Premieres New Song ‘Insane’

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY will be releasing their fourth album, “Psychosis”, on November 17 via Napalm Records. The disc, which was produced by longtime friend Arthur Rizk, was recorded primarily at a studio in Phoenix, Arizona.

Now you can listen to the band’s first single “Insane”, which can be streamed on Spotify and Apple Music. A preview of the track is available below.

The cover artwork for “Psychosis” can be seen below.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Insane
02. Terror Tactics
03. Impalement Execution
04. Spectral War
05. Crom
06. Hellfire
07. Judas Pariah
08. Psychosis
09. Excruciating