CENOTAPH To Release ‘Perverse Dehumanized Dysfuctions’ In June

Turkey’s Brutal Death Metal kings CENOTAPH are returning with their 6th studio album Perverse Dehumanized Dysfuctions 7 years after their 5th album Putrescent Infectious Rabidiy.

Album has been recorded, mixed and mastered at DTH Studios in Moscow Russia and it will be released on June 16. The sick artwork (see below) has been created by Toshihiro Egawa.

Perverse Dehumanized Dysfuctions tracklist is as follows;
1. Rancid Gluttonous Morbid Obesity
2. Asphyxiated Embryonic Abnormalities
3. Rarasitic Worms – Prenatal Cranial Deformation
4. Syndromes Of Deadly Endogenous Intoxication
5. Antagony Of Embriotomia
6. Multi-organ Failure Epidemie
7. Dismembered Unborn Species
8. Perverse Dehumanized Dysfunctions

The album will be released by Hammer Muzik in CD format in Turkey & Europe and on LP format worldwide. The album will also be released in CD format by Sevared Records in USA & Coyote Records in Russia.

Below you can listen to first single “Syndromes Of Deadly Endogenous Intoxication”.

Perverse Dehumanized Dysfuctions can be pre-ordered at this location.


Batu Cetin : Vocals
Erkin Ozturk : Guitars
Alican Erbas : Drums
(Bass played by Anton Zhikharev as seesion in recordings)