CHILDREN OF BODOM Premiere New Song ‘Morrigan’


“Morrigan”, brand new song from Finnish metallers, CHILDREN OF BODOM, can be heard below. Song is taken from their ninth studio album, I Worship Chaos, which will be released worldwide on October 2 via Nuclear Blast.  The artwork was created by Finnish artist Tuomas Korpi and can be seen below.

Returning to Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios (located at a top secret, undisclosed location in Helsinki) to record I Worship Chaos, the album was produced by COB and Mikko Karmila, who worked with the band on their earlier albums Halo Of Blood, Hatebreeder, Follow the Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll. The album was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

I Worship Chaos track listing:

01. iHurt
02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03. Morrigan
04. Horns
05. Prayer For The Afflicted
06. I Worship Chaos
07. Hold Your Tongue
08. Suicide Bomber
09. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins