CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION Premieres ‘Give Me The Reins’ Music Video


CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION, band formed at the end of 2015, features former members of Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Crimson Glory and Kamelot. The band has just released music video for track “Give Me the Reins”, which can be seen below.

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION is drummer Patrick Johannson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen, G3, Gus G, Lynch Mob), singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leash Law, War of Thrones), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Attakk, Crimson Glory, Kamelot) and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin) delivering a powerful sound that draws from both modern and classic metal.

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION wrote and recorded the 10 original tracks in August and November of 2015. The album has been mixed and is currently being mastered for a 2016 release.

Talking about the album, Black said: “I’ve been in the music business a long time. All I can say about CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION is great musicians plus chemistry equals an album I’m really proud of.”