Cold Snap – World War 3

PromoImage (1)

Cold Snap’s third album coming out in January of next year is an album that satiates the need for great music for anybody that can listen to all types of metal whenever they want.

Each and every song from “World War 3” has something different that has influences from well known bands that have all been coalesced into one amazing album.

“World War 3” comes out on January 15th of 2015 via Eclipse Records, and it will be a fantastic kick-off to a year of heavy metal albums to come out.

Watch the video for Cold Snap’s single from the album, “Rise Again”, on YouTube here.


Track Listing:

  1. Straight to Hell
  2. Carnival
  3. Rise Again
  4. Unleash Me
  5. Monster
  6. Dead Guardian
  7. Doomsday
  8. Freedom
  9. Silent Killer
  10. Court is Corrupted
  11. Chameleon
  12. My Emptiness