CONTUSIO Release Debut Album ‘Unrest in Peace’

Photo credit: Filipa Čanić

Death metallers from Bosnia and Herzegovina, CONTUSIO, have released their debut album, Unrest in Peace, independently on June 18.

Unrest in Peace was recorded in Tuzla at studio “Pogon” with Dražen Mulaosmanović and produced by Eldar Ibrahimović and CONTUSIO. Cover art was drawn by Marina Iličković with concept by Damir Dizdarević.

You can stream the entire album via Bandcamp widget below.

Unrest in Peace track listing:

  1. Intro [Grotesque Suffering]
  2. Holy Shadows from the Empty Grave
  3. Hate
  4. Human Fatality
  5. Rogus [funeral pyre]
  6. Resurrection of irony
  7. Death after Death
  8. Slay by the End
  9. Wild Instincts
  10. Contusio


Damir Dizdarević – Bass & Vocals 
Ivan Nikić – Rhythm Guitar 
Nedim Šehić – Rhythm/Lead Guitar 
Sead Hadžić – Drums 

[bandcamp width=350 height=470 album=2642967426 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false]