COREY TAYLOR Officially Announces ‘CMFT’ Solo Album, Unveils First Two Songs

Corey Taylor 2020

SLIPKNOT and STONE SOUR frontman Corey Taylor will release his debut solo album, CMFT, on October 2 via Roadrunner Records.

The first two singles from the record, “CMFT Must Be Stopped”, accompanied by a wrestling-themed music video, and “Black Eyes Blue”, have been unveiled and can be seen and heard below.

“CMFT Must Be Stopped” features artists Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie. Corey previously worked with Tech N9ne on a song called “Wither” in 2015, and with Kid Bookie on a reworked version of the rapper’s track “Stuck In My Ways” last year.

CMFT track listing is as follows:

01. HWY 666
02. Black Eyes Blue
03. Samantha’s Gone
04. Meine Lux
05. Halfway Down
06. Silverfish
07. Kansas
08. Culture Head
09. Everybody Dies On My Birthday
10. The Maria Fire
11. Home
12. CMFT Must Be Stopped (feat. Tech N9ne and Kid Bookie)
12. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

Corey Taylor CMFT