COREY TAYLOR Performs Acoustic Version Of STONE SOUR’s ‘Song #3’ At STAR FM Studio (Video)

Below you can watch a video of Corey Taylor performing STONE SOUR‘s new song Song #3″ at the studios of the Berlin, Germany radio station Star FM. Song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Hydrograd.

“Hydrograd” which will be released on June 30 via Roadrunner. Album was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAX and STEEL PANTHER.

“Hydrograd” track listing:

01. YSIF
02. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
03. Knievel Has Landed
04. Hydrograd
05. Song #3
06. Fabuless
07. The Witness Trees
08. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09. Thanks God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke