CRIMSON DAY Brought Up Memories With “At the Mountains of Madness”

Crimson Day is a five piece, balls to the wall, power and loud type of melodic heavy metal band. Formed in 2013, the band has released two studio albums, “Order of the Shadows” (2015) and “At the Mountains of Madness” (2018). Since their debut, Crimson Day has been an overcoming force of metal in the Finnish metal scene. After a quick change in the line-up in 2016, when former singer Valtteri left, the band has been doing shows, songs and a new album with a vigorous pace. “At the Mountains of Madness” is the first album to feature their current singer,
Lassi. Crimson Day is currently touring Finland and is planning an assault abroad in the future.

Read our review here.

Lassi Landström – Vocals
Jesse Liukkonen – Guitar
Ari Balzar  – Guitar
Tuomas Lesonen – Drums
Jesse Kämäräinen – Bass

Track Listing:
1. The Expedition of Dr. William Dyer
2. At the Mountains of Madness
3. The Final Hour
4. No Hope (For Salvation)
5. My Last Rites
6. Welcome to the Wasteland
7. Nightwalker
8. Before the Night is Done
9. Beasts of Prey
10. Until the End
11. Falling Skies
12. Crimson Shores