CRUSADE Unleash Video For New Track ‘Insatiable’

Photo Credi: Cliff’s Edge Photography

CRUSADE, progressive metal band from Nashville, Tennessee have released a new single “Insatiable“. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album Rising Visionary, which is due to be released on April 16, 2021. CRUSADE is lead by youtuber Mike the Music Snob (Become The Knight).

Check out the lyrics video for the new track “Insatiable” below.

CRUSADE is a progressive metal project that takes the “pretentiousness” out of prog by replacing it with raw, powerful artistry. Founded by Michael Kupris of Become the Knight (Mike The Music Snob) in 2019, they aim to make dynamic, counterpoint and gripping melody the locus of inspiration.

Rising Visionary Tracklisting:
1. You’re Not Welcome
2. Insatiable
3. House Of Cards
4. Vision
5. Codename It
6. Go Full Epic
7. Standing Before the Fall

Pre-order Rising Visionary here.