CRYPTOPSY Release Detritus [The One They Kept] Official Video


Canadian metal masters CRYPTOPSY have released the much anticipated first video from the new EP, The Book of Suffering Tome 1.

Guitarist Christian Donaldson‘s Facebook statement upon release was “Kaboom Pow!!…and now some credit: video by Chris Kells music produced by me, mixed by Jason Suecof, mastered by Alan Douches! Enjoy!!”, and I assure you if you are reading this Mr. Donaldson, We all are enjoying the absolute shit out of it.

The Book Of Suffering is set to be a 3 part EP saga. Chris (that’s what he asked me to call him) told me that they would be named Tome 1, 2, and 3. To read the interview I had with him click here. A follow up Interview is in the works.