Cuff – Transient Suffering Through the Ergosphere

CUFF Transient Suffering Through the Ergosphere Cuff’s latest album “Transient Suffering Through the Ergosphere” is a brutal death metal album of the likes which don’t come around as much as they used to.

The entire album is filled to the brim with death metal that is brutal in every single way from the album cover to the guitars to the lyrics.

“Transient Suffering Through the Ergosphere” is without a doubt a masterpiece of this extreme genre and will give the fans of it something that they long for each and every day.


Track Listing:

  1. Spastic Craniotomy
  2. Malignant
  3. Transfusion of Bodily Fluids
  4. Gorging the Sacred Carrion
  5. The Transcendence of Mankind
  6. Sub-Sonic Impacts
  7. Through the Ergosphere
  8. Breeding Diverse Entities (re-recorded)
  9. Supreme Genital Goddess (CBT cover)