DARK FUNERAL Unveils Cover Art And Track Listing For ‘We Are The Apocalypse’

Dark Funeral 2021

Swedish black metal legends DARK FUNERAL will release their brand new full-length album entitled We Are The Apocalypse will be released on March 18th 2022. Only one day later — on March 19th — they will play a very special album release show at Fållan in Stockholm, Sweden, supported by special guest SAMAEL and support act ELEINE.

Today, the band has revealed track listing and cover art for the album, both of which are available below. The artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER, TESTAMENT, KREATOR).

First single from We Are The Apocalypse will be released on January 7, 2022.

We Are The Apocalypse track listing:

  1. Nightfall [5:13]
    2.Let The Devil In [4:40]
    3.When Our Vengeance is Done [4:20]
  2. Nosferatu [4:41]
  3. When I’m Gone [5:46]
  4. Beyond The Grave [5:08]
    7.A Beast To Praise [4:49]
  5. Leviathan [4:34]
  6. We Are The Apocalypse [4:33]
Dark Funeral We Are The Apocalypse