DARKTHRONE Announce New Studio Album ‘Eternal Hails’

Photo credit: Ester Segarra

DARKTHRONE has announced their eighteenth studio album, Eternal Hails, which will be released on 25th June this year.

Pre-orders will start tomorrow, 28th April.

“Five heavy dinosaurs looking in wonder and bewilderment at the stars,” comments Fenriz.

Eternal Hails track listing:

1. His Master`s Voice [07:17]
2. Hate Cloak [09:16]
3. Wake of the Awakened [08:24]
4. Voyage to a North Pole Adrift [09:24]
5. Lost Arcane City of Uppakra [07:02]

Darkthrone Eternal Hails