DARKTHRONE Premieres ‘Tundra Leech’ Song From Upcoming Album


DARKTHRONE has just released new track called “Tundra Leech” which can be heard below. The track is taken from their forthcoming album “Arctic Thunder” which will be released on October 14.

Fenriz said about the album on their Facebook page: “It is more serious and primitive than usual. Vocals are only done by Ted as I thought this would create a more solemn/introvert”.

“Arctic Thunder” track listing:

1. “Tundra Leach” 5:02
2. “Burial Bliss” 4:59
3. “Boreal Fiends” 5:50
4. “Inbred Vermin” 5:49
5. “Arctic Thunder” 4:41
6. “Throw Me Through the Marshes” 5:00
7. “Deep Lake Tresspass” 4:48
8. “The Wyoming Distance” 3:14

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/278814364″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]